IPN Solutions sign-in credentials
If you currently have web access and have used it in the last three months, you should have received your new sign-in credentials and temporary password from ABC Customer Solutions.

If you did not receive your new sign-in credentials via email or have any problems, please email Customer System Support at CustomerSystemsSupport@amerisourcebergen.com - include your current user ID, name and email with your inquiry.
Contact Customer System Support

Find Your Representatives

Partnership from coast to coast

We know that having the right expertise in the right place is paramount to your practice's success. If you are an IPN Solutions GPO member, you can find your team of representatives when you filter by state below. If you'd like to join our network of specialty practices, get in touch.
Get in touch

Supervisor, National Accounts

Max Paulson

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone: 
469-381-9571

Email:
Max.Paulson@ipnonline.com

National Account Representative

Lauren Yates

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone: 
469-237-2031

Email:
Lauren.Yates@ipnonline.com

National Account Representative

Tyler Lakey

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
469-237-2029

Email:
Tyler.Lakey@ipnonline.com

Clinical Practice Consultant

Christofer Kepinski, PharmD

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
469-632-7866

Email: 
Christofer.Kepinski@iononline.com

Consulting Pharmacy Technician

Teresa Cautela, CPhT

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
614-625-1800

Email:
Teresa.Cautela@iononline.com

Clinical Practice Consultant

Patrick Contrado, BS, MS, RPh

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
760-450-4511

Email:
Patrick.Contrado@iononline.com

Consulting Pharmacy Technician

Chrystal Dake, CPhT

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
469-273-0464

Email:
Chrystal.Dake@iononline.com

Clinical Practice Consultant

Jason Harlow, PharmD, BCOP

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
309-280-1376

Email:
Jason.Harlow@amerisourcebergen.com

Consulting Pharmacy Technician

Ashley Placher-Biernat, CPhT

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
469-332-4952

Email:
Ashley.Placher-Biernat@iononline.com

Clinical Practice Consultant

Todd Murphree, PharmD

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
256-679-5737

Email:
Todd.Murphree@iononline.com

Consulting Pharmacy Technician

Katie Hosek, CPhT

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
469-352-0078

Email:
Kathryn.Hosek@iononline.com

Business and Clinical Consulting Director

John Dodd

Focus area:
Business and Clinical Consulting

Phone:
239-410-0755

Email:
John.Dodd@iononline.com

Sr. Business Optimization Consultant

Kristy McGowan

Focus area:
Business and Clinical Consulting

Phone:
801-558-3066

Email:
Kristy.McGowan@iononline.com

Sr. Director of Strategic Accounts

Bruce Heintzman

Focus area:
New Membership

Phone: 
214-897-0305

Email:
Bruce.Heintzman@
amerisourcebergen.com

Sr. Director of Strategic Accounts

Charley Deckers

Focus area:
New Membership

Phone:
774-696-4764

Email:
Charley.Deckers@
amerisourcebergen.com

Wherever you are, we're in your corner.

We're in the business of helping specialty practices thrive. If you aren't a member yet and you're ready for the next step, sign up today.
Become an IPN memberGet in touch