Meet the Team

CPC-Map_Sept19-(3).png
 
NORTHEAST REGION
CHRISTOFER KEPINSKI, PharmD
Clinical Practice Consultant
469.632.7866
Christofer.Kepinski@iononline.com

TERESA CAUTELA, CPhT
Consulting Pharmacy Technician
614.625.1800
Teresa.Cautela@iononline.com
 
WEST REGION
PATRICK CONTRADO, BS, MS, RPh
Clinical Practice Consultant
760.450.4511
Patrick.Contrado@iononline.com

CHRYSTAL DAKE, CPhT
Consulting Pharmacy Technician
469.273.0464
Chrystal.Dake@iononline.com 
 
SOUTHEAST REGION
TODD MURPHREE, PharmD
Clinical Practice Consultant
256.679.5737
Todd.Murphree@iononline.com

KATIE HOSEK, CPhT
Consulting Pharmacy Technician
469.352.0078
Kathryn.Hosek@iononline.com
 
 
CENTRAL REGION
JASON HARLOW, PharmD, BCOP
Clinical Practice Consultant
309.280.1376
Jason.Harlow@amerisourcebergen.com

ASHLEY PLACHER-BIERNAT, CPhT
Consulting Pharmacy Technician
469.332.4952
Ashley.Placher-Biernat@iononline.com